Saturday, November 5, 2011
I have this problem at sleepovers? ?
Its not a really bad problem, but it is kind of a problem if you are going to sleep overs. I have the same problem as you, so don't worry its not only you. What I do is, is I just tell my friend before hand and she understands. I take one after her when we wake up, but i wait until she's ready to take her shower, then I take mine. If she doesn't take one, then I try not to think of it. You know whats worse? I have a crush on her step-brother and he sees me every morning I spend the night with her! Haha, so just remember that it could be worse.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment